Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spring Valley Town Center

5 rating

My son loved Nikki he will be back !

5 rating

Elsa was awesome! Very happy with my haircut today. She listened and did a fine quality job. I added the MVP as well. Very happy I got in and out on a Saturday which is a busy day for me.

5 rating

Elsa is the best! Ask for her and you won't be sorry. This place gets you in and gets you out.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Brandie K. | January 11, 2021 Google

" My son loved Nikki he will be back !"

5
Stephen G. | January 8, 2021 Google

" Elsa was awesome! Very happy with my haircut today. She listened and did a fine quality job. I adde"

5
Robert B. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Elsa is the best! Ask for her and you won't be sorry. This place gets you in and gets you out."

5
Elinson H. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Service ando cut was great, just wish they are not as expensive"

5
Glyn B. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Elsa cut back what had become an unruly head of hair. Nailed it first time I was in her chair. She'"

5
Brian E. | December 3, 2020 Google

" I think I found our new favorite haircut spot!"

5
Llewen S. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Marbella is absolutely the best stylist. Have been seeing her for years and she always does a wonde"

5
Robert L. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Needed a haircut and my experiences in the past with Sport Clips has been good... although I have n"

4
David K. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Clean and friendly!"

5
Berat T. | October 17, 2020 Google

" This is my fourth time of getting a hair cut in this branch. Helen is a great barber. Helpful and f"