Third Party Reviews

4
Rhett B. | January 16, 2016 |

"I have been coming here for years. My son now comes to. A great place to get a haircut. Everyone is very friendly."

5
Joey Garcia | November 13, 2018 |

"Look online for wait time. Accurate for me. Great cut and friendly people here. Satisfied!"

1
Daniel W. | August 20, 2017 |

"Do not go here!!! I asked for a taperfade and I got scalped by an old black lady with big thick blind people glasses on. Zero stars"

5
Chef AdamJ | September 27, 2018 |

"Kaylen has cut my hair for over 7 years niwand I recommend everyone to request her! You will not be disappointed!"

1
Jason S. | September 23, 2018 |

"I went in there after having another location completely screw up my hair a few months before. The only reason I did was I had a free haircut voucher. I presented an image of what I wanted my hair to be cut as and she claimed she could do it. Instead she managed to not only rant about how it needs styling gel for the specific look but also immediately cuts the top of my hair after asking not to. She knew I noticed her doing it and she even smirked about it. She then rushed the cut through and I decided to leave. I left a complaint with another location but I found out that most of the west Houston locations are owned by the same person. In summary, I am not even using the free vouchers anymore since they can't even do a cutting style that anyone can learn from YouTube videos!"

5
Tariq Itani | September 03, 2018 |

"I’ve been using a barber here by the name of Katlyn since I was a kid. I still come here to get my hair cut by her. I would even go as far as driving across Texas just for her. She is absolutely the most talented barber I’ve ever had the privilege to sit with. Its starting to sound like I’m an obsessive creep huh? Or I’m just really passionate about my hair. And Katlyn is just the person to help keep my hair passion... hairy? I don’t know, I’m gonna end it there 10/10"

5
Sudhakar Mahajanam | September 04, 2018 |

"Very friendly staff; my 6-year old loves it here!!"

5
Eric Schwausch | September 04, 2018 |

"I have been to several Sport Clips locations and this one is by far the best. The staff has great customer service and Katlyn does a great job on my hair!! Keep up the good work!!"

5
Kevin Pleasant | September 04, 2018 |

"Kim and Elva have taken care of me very well. Thanks."

5
Allen Samuels | September 05, 2018 |

"This is a well managed franchise. The stylists have been carefully hired. They are professionals. I'm saying this from the standpoint of assumption since I regularly ask for either of two of the stylists, Katlyn & Linh. Sports Clips in general is a great place for a guy to enjoy a few moments of pampering."