Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spring Valley Town Center

5 rating

This is my fourth time of getting a hair cut in this branch. Helen is a great barber. Helpful and friendly.

5 rating

The barbers gave me an amazing undercut! I came here previously for layers in my hair, and both times have been fantastic experiences!!!

2 rating

So i think ive managed to find the blindest stylist in houston, please tell your staff that when a haircut is in bad shape not to blame a cowlick, any stylist worth their nuts would know how to cut a cowlick.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Berat T. | October 17, 2020 Google

" This is my fourth time of getting a hair cut in this branch. Helen is a great barber. Helpful and f"

5
Norman M. | September 5, 2020 Google

" The barbers gave me an amazing undercut! I came here previously for layers in my hair, and both tim"

2
Austin T. | July 23, 2020 Google

" So i think ive managed to find the blindest stylist in houston, please tell your staff that when a "

3
Michael M. | July 17, 2020 Google

" A good place to get a consistent haircut. Caters to mens haircuts."

5
Atrayu P. | July 16, 2020 Google

" No wait time, fast cut, proper style, great shampoo service"

3
Greg P. | May 10, 2020 Google

" I really hate such general disclaimers as part of your Email announcement !! Please clearly explain"

4
Paul W. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Quick service good hair cut"

5
Melissa S. | January 10, 2020 Facebook

"https://www.gofundme.com/f/single-mom-with-medical-bills-an-other-expenses?utm_source=facebook&utm_m"

1
Benjamin C. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Think twice before coming here. They will ruin your hair and rush to ruin someone else's."

1
Benjamin C. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Dont go here. Shame on me for going here twice. Legitimately the worst two haircuts I've ever gotten"