Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spring Valley Town Center

4 rating

Quick service good hair cut

5 rating

https://www.gofundme.com/f/single-mom-with-medical-bills-an-other-expenses?utm_source=facebook&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=p_lico%2Bupdate Thank You for helping me when others did take the time. My sons lungs collapsed and I'm having a hard time with Bill's but your donation is very much appreciated.

1 rating

Think twice before coming here. They will ruin your hair and rush to ruin someone else's.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

4
Paul W. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Quick service good hair cut"

5
Melissa S. | January 10, 2020 Facebook

"https://www.gofundme.com/f/single-mom-with-medical-bills-an-other-expenses?utm_source=facebook&utm_m"

1
Benjamin C. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Think twice before coming here. They will ruin your hair and rush to ruin someone else's."

1
Benjamin C. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Dont go here. Shame on me for going here twice. Legitimately the worst two haircuts I've ever gotten"

5
Nelson M. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Quick service. Friendly staff. Great work"

1
Maria R. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Please please think twice before getting your next haircut with Tien. This was our second time using"

5
Chad P. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Bella is the best"

5
Jesse M. | September 13, 2019 Google

"The shop is the best in town. They have talented barbers I highly recommend his place. Very clean an"

2
julio e. | August 22, 2019 Google

"This price is extremely high every time the service is slower and really you have to think what do y"

1
Andr?s V. | August 9, 2019 Google

"I didn?t like my cut. It was so bad. I don?t understand why you have people that they aren?t qualifi"